Tony Delaney  CEO
E: tony@syswealth.ie T: 061/953030
Aileen Delaney QFA RPA   Operations Director
E: aileen@syswealth.ie T: 061/953030
 Alma Kelly PA to CEO
E: alma@syswealth.ie T: 061/953030
Sharon Cremin  Senior Broker Support Specialist
E: sharon@syswealth.ie T: 061/953030
Anne Skehan  Administrator
E: anne@syswealth.ie T: 061/953030
Alfie O'Brien  Financial Planner
E: alfie@syswealth.ie T: 061/953030
David O'Connor  Financial Planner
E: david@syswealth.ie T: 061/953030
Donagh O'Shaughnessy  Financial Planner
E: donagh@syswealth.ie T: 061/953030
Gerry Flaherty  Financial Planner
E: gerry@syswealth.ie T: 061/953030
 Joe Hannon  Financial Planner
E: joe@syswealth.ie T: 061/953030
John Hogan  Financial Planner
E: john@syswealth.ie T: 061/953030
Keith Dundon  Financial Planner
E: keith@syswealth.ie T: 061/953030
Liam Carroll  Financial Planner
E: liam@syswealth.ie T: 061/953030
Michael Mullins  Financial Planner
E: michael@syswealth.ie T: 061/953030
PJ Collins  Financial Planner
E: pj@syswealth.ie T: 061/953030
Ronan Sherlock  Financial Planner
E: ronan@syswealth.ie T: 061/953030